We are online!

The crisis also has its good sides. In a short period of time, a community has achieved incredible things.

Join the Community

Stay up to date. Take part in activities and bring 3D printing closer to people.

The Assocation

LETZPRINT is an assembly of people who have 3D printing as a passion.

The interests of the association are as follows:

  • Further education;
  • introduce 3D printing in the society;
Cooperation 3Dprint.lu

Cooperation 3Dprint.lu

We are starting a new collaboration between Letzprint and 3DPrint.lu, , where you have only advantages as a member: Free advice on materials and projects 10% on all 3Dprint.lu services 3DPrint.lu are specialised in 3D printing in high quality materials and engineering...

LËTZEBUERGER VUM JOER 2020

LËTZEBUERGER VUM JOER 2020

Voting for the title "Lëtzbuerger vum Joer 2020" is open. With great pride we can announce that 2 board members, Tom and Jeff Schockmel, are up for selection. But they are representative for all contributors of the whole project "3D Print - Let's Fight Corona",...

WE ARE ONLINE

WE ARE ONLINE

After the great success of "3D Print - Let's Fight Corona Luxembourg" and to keep the community alive, LetzPrint was created. Thanks to the efforts of committee member Conny Schumacher. The site is ready for the future.

Board members

Members

Projects

We are online!

Die Krise hat auch ihre guten Seiten. In kurzer Zeit hat eine Gemeinschaft unglaubliche Dinge erreicht.

Join the Community

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden. Nehmen Sie an Aktivitäten teil und bringen Sie den Menschen den 3D-Druck näher.

Der Club

LETZPRINT ist ein Zusammenschluss von Personen, die den 3D Druck als Leidenschaft haben.

Die Interessen des Clubs sind die folgenden:

  • Weiterbildungen;
  • 3D-Druck der Gesellschaft näher bringen;
Kooperation 3Dprint.lu

Kooperation 3Dprint.lu

Wir starten eine neue Zusammenarbeit zwischen Letzprint und 3DPrint.lu, wo jedes Mitglied von folgenden Vorteil profitieren kann: Gratis Beratung bei Materialien und Projekten 10% auf alle Dienstleistungen von 3Dprint.lu 3DPrint.lu ist spezialistiert auf den 3D Druck...

LËTZEBUERGER VUM JOER 2020

LËTZEBUERGER VUM JOER 2020

Das Voting für den Titel "Lëtzbuerger vum Joer 2020" ist offen. Mit großem Stolz können wir verkünden, dass 2 Vorstandsmitglieder, Tom und Jeff Schockmel, zur Auswahl stehen. Sie stehen aber Stellvertretend für all Mitwirkendem des ganzen Projektes "3D Print - Let's...

WE ARE ONLINE

WE ARE ONLINE

Nach einem großen Erfolg mit "3D  Print - Let's Fight Corona Luxembourg" und um den Erhalt der Community zu garantieren, wurde LETZPRINT gegründet. Danke an das Vorstandmitglied, Conny Schumacher, um die Webseite auf die schnelle zu erstellen.

Vorstandsmitglieder

Mitglieder

Projekte